Joane Adolf
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Why does everyone snipe on bad company 2?
because when i played alot it made me feel like a bad *** sitting there blowing people away from across the map
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment